google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#82191) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emily's Description

I have recently moved to Sydney with my husband and I am hoping to find a new position that allows me to utilise my skills and interests. Before coming to Sydney, I spent the last year and a half working as a childcare educator at Wanslea Childcare Centre in South Australia. Since moving from Adelaide, I have been working in retail and am now looking to return to the field I am passionate about.

I am an energetic and outgoing person who loves to take on new challenges. I am imaginative, always coming up with new ways to help children learn through play. I am fluent in three different languages and I have strong communication and interaction skills with children and adults alike.

I have a certificate 3 in children services. I always utilise my strong understanding of ELYF and NQF when working with children. This, coupled with my previous experience as part of a team caring for children, I believe I will be a great addition to your family.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 15 - 30 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login