google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maresa' (#82063) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maresa's Description

References Available

Maresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Fashion design and events management

Type of Work

Ages of children Maresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maresa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 18 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maresa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maresa you'll need to Join Now or Login