google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Naziba' (#82054) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naziba' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Naziba's Description

I am a neat and clean female, who loves kids very much.

Naziba's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Naziba is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naziba is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Naziba may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Naziba's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 15 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Naziba's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Naziba's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bangladesh
Other Languages: Bengali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Islam
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Naziba's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naziba you'll need to Join Now or Login