google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shawish' (#80904) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shawish' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Shawish's Description

Recent graduate of Accounting & Finance in Curtin. Currently working part time in retail.

Experience in caring for multiple young kids at the same time for family. Gotten along and play well with kids from all ages, and is able to dispute arguments or fights. Comforting kids between sibling dispute (as fights with siblings and other kids in inevitable)

I want to be a caregiver, because I believe that young kids should be able to have a support system from someone a bit older than them. I would like to inspire them to take on more responsibility even from a young age.

Willing to help with some school work and also housework if required (light cleaning up, cooking, washing and laundry). Have my own car with 5 years of driving experience.

Caring, patience, fun with younger kids, don't mind watching Disney Channels and other educational cartoons and get fun and dirty with them.

I enjoy listening to music or reading in my free time.

*Bronze certificate (medallion) with basic first aid knowledge

Shawish's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shawish is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shawish is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shawish may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shawish's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shawish's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shawish's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 mins drive)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Chinese, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shawish's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shawish you'll need to Join Now or Login