google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Lucia' (#79891) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Lucia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria Lucia's Description

Dear families,

I currently work for two families as a full time nanny (nanny share). However I am looking for a new challenge in my career.

I am confident in caring for children, preparing healthy snacks and meals and following the set routines.

I am a fun, creative and active person and show this throughout my work.

Please PM for further information or my resume.

Thank you for your time.


Maria Lucia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Lucia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Lucia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Lucia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Lucia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Lucia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Lucia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Spiritualist
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Maria Lucia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Lucia you'll need to Join Now or Login