google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rikki' (#78523) – East Jindabyne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rikki's Description

My name is Rikki and I've had a great love of children ever since I was one myself. At the moment I'm working at a before and after school care in seaforth where i provide support in the following: meals, homework support, supervision and everyday care needs. I also work as an authorised supervisor when needed as I am certified to do this. Prior to this I worked in an early childcare centre for 2 years working mainly with the 3- 5 year olds. Now I am working with the 5-12 years in after school care.

I have completed my cert 4 in school aged education and care and have my first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma certificate. I have my Bronze Medallion where i completed this at Newport surf club. I am a keen skier as I resided with my family in East Jindabyne I have a love for children as I love to be part of there early years of learning and watching them grow. I love to say that i have been part of this.

Rikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 4 in School Age Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Rikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rikki's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Rikki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: max 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: East Jindabyne
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free if possible
Additional Information: I would prefer the Northern Beaches if possible but if the right job came up on the North Shore or Lower North Shore i would also look at those

Rikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rikki you'll need to Join Now or Login