google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#77748) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Alexandra's Description

My name is Alexandra (Alex for short) and I have always had a sincere passion for taking care of kids.
I have worked with children for closet 4 years aged between 3 months to 18 years and have enjoyed working with all ages. Through all of my work experience I find working with children gives me the greatest joy as I love to form bonds with these kids that I have come to know very closely.
I always ensure I do my best to entertain children, keep them well fed, the house tidy and most importantly that parents are happy with my services. Not only do I enjoy getting to know the children but parents as well as working in a family atmosphere is never considered work but something I love to do.
At the moment I work for a lovely family in Mosman, however due to a parent taking long service leave have begun to look elsewhere for another wonderful welcoming family!
I currently attend Macquarie University where I study Media, which completely fits into my enthusiastic, bubbly and talkative nature. I did subjects such as Science, Maths, English and History all throughout High School and even in some University classes so I'm always happy to help out with homework.
I have my own vehicle, WWCC, clean drivers license, first aid and do not require to live in home. I hope to hear from you if you're looking for another addition to you're household to bring happiness and fun.

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children's Check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Tolls if needed

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs: No Dietary Needs
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login