google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Romy' (#77237) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Romy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Romy's Description

I moved to Sydney 19/08 and will stay here for at least 2 years.
I am a live in au pair in Bondi. I only work 1 full day a week and mornings and or late afternoons (can be flexible). In october I will start study cert3 and diploma in Early Childhood education and care. I will have to attend classes 2 days a week and there are 11 weeks of workplacement when I need to work 3 days a week.
The days will be known late September.

I already have a dutch diploma related to child care, and worked in childcare 3.5 years, with children aged 10weeks-12years.

April 2014-nov2014 I spend as an au pair in Australia as well.

Feel free to contact me!

Kind regards,
Romy

Romy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Overseas childcare related diploma (spw4), several childcare related courses

Type of Work

Ages of children Romy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Romy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Romy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Romy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Weekend or overnight

Romy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15/30min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: English, Dutch, Spanish (low)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: Allergic for animals, but taking medacation so won't be any problemn at all!
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Romy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romy you'll need to Join Now or Login