google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaila' (#76552) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaila's Description

My name is Kaila and I am 20 years old, I have had a lot of experience working with and looking after children from all ranges of ages.

I have been working as a babysitter for the past 4 years looking after children.
I was responsible for caring for the children, ensuring the children’s safety at all times, preparing meals, putting children to bed, entertaining children eg. Playing games, arts and crafts, reading books, playing with toys. I also would have to change baby’s nappies, make bottles, tidy up, assist children with showering/bathing, taking children for walks and also sometimes picking children up from school and taking them home and looking after them till parents get home. Helping children with homework.
and most of all ensuring the safety of children at all times and having fun.
I have my certificate 3 in children's services.
I hope to hear back from you thanks Kaila.

Kaila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in childrens services, certficate IV in community services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaila's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaila you'll need to Join Now or Login