google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viktoria' (#75755) – Mosman  Nanny

To contact 'Viktoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Viktoria's Description

My name is Viktoria. I have experience with casual baby sitting, children from all different ages. I also have experience in kids entertainment, such as face painting, acting, balloon twisting.
I absolutely adore kids and I easily engage with them. Kids respond to my genuine nature, and they recognise my inner child.

I am bubbly, friendly, active and creative. I love crafting, mosaic art, painting, dancing and I enjoy being outdoors.

I am living a healthy, conscious life, I love nature and I like cooking nurturing food.
I am also a certified holistic movement-dance teacher.

I create a safe environment where they can grow in their natural time.

I speak fluent English, Spanish and Hungarian.

I also have experience in teaching basic Spanish to kids.

I would love the opportunity to be your next nanny.

If you need references, they are available on request.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Viktoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viktoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viktoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Viktoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Viktoria's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Viktoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Looking after 2 kids, my additional fee may change.

Viktoria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around my suburb, north shore, Manly)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hungary
Other Languages: Spanish, Hungarian, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Viktoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viktoria you'll need to Join Now or Login