google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Judit' (#74376) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Judit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Judit's Description

Dear Parents,

As a mother of two boys and a qualified counsellor I would like to
express my interest to work with your family as a babysitter/nanny.
I am passionate about helping people particularly children and their families. Earlier in my life I had opportunity to experience working with vulnerable children age between 3-18 years suffering cancer and other diseases. I also worked on to support end empower disadvantage children disability through counselling their careerer.
I have a strong understanding of behaviour guidance of children learning and behaviour problem.
Working with children and youth both in Europe and Australia has made me realize how many families need extra help to support their kids and parents as well to achieve their goals.
I am looking forward seeing you and have a chat personally.
Warm Regards

Judit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Judit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Judit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Judit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Judit's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Judit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Judit's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Hungary
Other Languages: Hungarian
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information: na

Judit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Judit you'll need to Join Now or Login