google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelcey' (#74368) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelcey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Kelcey's Description

23 Year old Naturopathy student.
bright and bubbly
Very Punctual and responsible
Loves kids

Kelcey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelcey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelcey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kelcey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kelcey's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kelcey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelcey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelcey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelcey you'll need to Join Now or Login