google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Phoebe' (#70378) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Phoebe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Phoebe's Description

Hi, My name is Phoebe. I'm currently studying my Master of Dietetics at Deakin, Burwood. I currently live in Richmond and am looking for casual babysitting with the option for more full time hours over my University holidays. I have several years experience and have had various long term roles extending over two years. I love being able to look after the children as they grow and love getting to know the family.

I hold my First Aid Certificate, a WWCC and have undergone a Police Check for my University studies. I have my own car and am comfortable driving, always ensuring to put the childrens safety first.

Furthermore, my availability changes with each University semester and I am happy to let you know upon contacting me.

Phoebe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Phoebe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phoebe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Phoebe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Phoebe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Phoebe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Phoebe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Phoebe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phoebe you'll need to Join Now or Login