google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#69517) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Natalie's Description

Utilising my inborn love for children and hands on experience with children I feel that I have the necessary qualities that make for a valuable babysitter. I am a committed individual who will strive to provide a safe and nurturing environment for your children. I am trustworthy, reliable, mature, punctual, happy, energetic and experienced individual.
I have a successful track record of working with kids of four different families. I am well versed in taking care of children between the ages of newborns to 8 years.

Specifically, I am very competent at:
Meal and snack preparation and bottle-feed infants
Bathing and dressing children
Tidying up child/children rooms and play room
Doing light house duties
Keeping a vigilant eye on children’s activities as well as organising their leisure activities
Traveling with host family if necessary
Changing nappies
Transporting children to swimming and gymnastics lessons
Keeping them engaged while developing them physically and mentally.
Overnight stays
Routines for Newborns and toddlers
Quickly bond with young children
Ability to adapt to different parenting styles
Documenting the child’s activities in a diary for example food eaten, naptime consumed.
Sending photos to parents throughout the day

Necessary to mention, i live a vigorous smoke and drug free way of life. I have a clean driving record, confident driver, and a reliable car (Hyundai Tucson Active X 2015 model), WWCC, CPR and Senior First Aid Certificate.
I am flexible with hours (willing to stay longer if held up, additional hours, overnight stays, weekend work) am prepared to start as soon as you need and available to be a part of your family for a 12-month period or longer.
I understand the pressure and stress of finding the prefect nanny when it comes to your child, so i am willing to do free babysitting in advanced to illustrate the passion i have for children and the qualities i hold that will be a benefit to you and your children.
References available on request.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login