google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ange' (#69081) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ange' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Ange's Description

Dear Family

Hi, my name is Ange, I am a 27 year old qualified nanny of 6 years. Having come from New Zealand where I obtained my NZ nanny certificate and worked as a sole care nanny I am now looking at helping a loving, busy Australian family where I can become a part of the family.

I am a very passionate and dedicated nanny in which I always put my all into everything I do. I believe this stems from my fun, vibrant, energetic, loyal and loving nature.

I have worked with 6 different families (9 children)) who have all been at different stages of their development and have all had very different personalities.

I am able to cope with all different situations that are thrown at me in a calm and reasonable way. For instance I have worked with a little girl who had issues and intolerances with food and reflux however with good communication between her parents and me we were able to work through it and get great results. I have always found an attributing factor when nannying is communication with the parents.

I believe in all types of play such as messy, imaginative, creative and outdoor. They are all important in the development of children. I like to incorporate different activities in the children’s daily routine to help educate and mould them and also so we can have fun!

I would love the opportunity to come and meet with you and your little ones.

Thank you for your time,

Ange

Ange's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ange is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ange is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ange may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ange's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ange's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Ange's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ange's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ange you'll need to Join Now or Login