google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jes' (#67942) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jes' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Jes's Description

Hi there, my name is Jes, I'm 25 and looking for a full-time/part time or casual position,
I have a license. I'm a non-smoker. I have worked with children for many years now and I can honestly say I love it.
I have experience of assisting first time mothers on maternity leave, proactive, very creative and have fantastic ideas to keep children occupied. Knowledge of food hygiene rules, and preparing nutritious and well balanced meals for children. Plus lots more!

I'd like to mention that my first aid certificate, anaphylactic and blue card have all expired this last month gone. I will be renewing them shortly, so for a piece of mind I am very knowledgeable about all these factors.

Jes's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jes is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jes is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jes may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jes's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jes's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Jes's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jes's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jes you'll need to Join Now or Login