google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alannah' (#66255) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Alannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alannah's Description

Hi there,
I'm Alannah- I'm 23 and a qualified school teacher working full time at a catholic school in the western suburbs of Melbourne.
I have spent the last 6 years working in child care centres, out of school hour programs, practical experiences, and in recent years- teaching.
I have a passion for exciting children about learning and encouraging them to give new things a go.
My biggest compliment from parents thus far has been that I am FUN- but fair!
I am fully licensed- trained in first aid, asthma and anaphylactic shock as well as registered with the victorian institute of teaching with a current working with children's check.
I enjoy travelling, team sports and spending time with my friends and family.
I am interested in working weekends and am available weeknights if necessary and am happy to help out with homework/sports/cooking/tidying up and bathtime/bedtime routines.
References available if required from both a professional and personal setting.
I look forward to hearing from you and your kids if you think we could be a match!

Alannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Alannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alannah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Alannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alannah you'll need to Join Now or Login