google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alana' (#65614) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alana's Description

Dear Family,

My name is Alana, i am 27 years old, i had been working in Manly Vale for a lovely family. I had been working with 2 boys: they are aged 2 and 3, but the kids just took up 2 more days in their playschool. I had been working there for 5 months. After that, I took care of a 9 month old girl for a family of neurosurgeons. I lived in their house. Currently I am taking care of twins, who are nearly two years old 18 hours a week and also a 6 month old baby girl, another 20 hours a week. I will no longer be needed to take care of the 6 month old baby girl because the mother stopped working, and I am looking for another job. I have a valid drivers licence.

I am a very responsible person who loves children. I have worked as a baby sitter many times in the past. I like to keep the house tidy and educate children maintaining a disciplined, ordered, yet flexible, environment. This is the perfect job for me.

I am an economist and mathematics teacher.

I would like to work as nanny because I enjoy imparting knowledge in the best way possible. Children have different personalities and aptitudes and thus, there are different manners of teaching. I love taking on challenges and seeing a continuous process.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Businesses management at Pompeu Fabra, University of Barcelona. Master of Mathematics.

Other Skills: I love sports, swimming and ball games, and would love to play with the kids. I laugh a lot and enjoy nature.I also happen to enjoy music a lot, and know how to play a couple of instruments.

Languages: I am here to improve my English. I speak Spanish perfectly and little french.

Alana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master of mathematic

Type of Work

Ages of children Alana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Alana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alana you'll need to Join Now or Login