google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lyneshia' (#64546) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lyneshia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Lyneshia's Description

Hi I have 3 daughters which are all out of home now and in relationships, two daughters with two kids each. I am a warm loving grandma with lots of people skills. I have worked in dissabities, with teenagers as a hairdresser, love to massage and more recently have been nannying for a wonderful family for the last 5 years For a wonderful family in hawthorne . I have also worked helping parents bringing multiple births home and getting into routines and did family daycare for a period of time. I am a larger woman dark hair, bubbly nature with a lot of love to give the right family or families.

Lyneshia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: started cert 3 in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Lyneshia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lyneshia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lyneshia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lyneshia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lyneshia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: .66 per km driving kids anywhere and public holidays double time

Lyneshia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depend on family )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Lyneshia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lyneshia you'll need to Join Now or Login