google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amber' (#63890) – Ballina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amber' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Amber's Description

Live-out Au pair/Mother's Help/Regular or Casual Babysitter Available Starting April 2019


Child Care
Domestic Help/Cooking/Housekeeping
Pet Care
Aged/Elder/Senior Care
Personal Assistant
Hi. I am a mature, non-smoking, female traveler. I will be moving to the Skennars Head location in a couple of weeks to commence a Demi pair role to a family based there, leaving me time throughout the week to assist another family in/around the local area.


I have extensive experience as a child minder with children all ages/personalities.


Duties I've performed in the past include but are not limited to sole/overnight child care roles, senior/aged/elderly caregiver roles, meal preparation/cooking, housekeeping, laundry and some pet care.


My days/times available would be Mondays/Tuesdays till 3pm, Wednesdays 11 am till 4pm (flexible for evening hours if required), Thursdays and Fridays till 3pm (Friday evening hours flexible if required) and most weekends depending on availability (i.e. if the parental couple I assist have not pre-arranged an outing in advance, though this should be a rare occasion and most weekends I will have available). On average I would say I have an extra 20-25 hours available throughout the week. I would charge a rate of $20/hr, minimum 3 hours. My daily rate would be $100 for up to 5 hours.

*Serious enquiries only, please. Will not respond to vague replies.

Please email detailed response and I will respond in kind with my phone number.*


Available for a regular, ongoing role with a commitment term of at least 6 months or longer, depending on conditions. Will consider short term roles as well. I am available for an immediate April 2019 start. References and ID available. I have also attended a First Aid course.


Thank you.

Amber's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amber is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amber is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amber may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amber's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amber's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: $20/hour or $200-$300/wk

Amber's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Prawn; rarely eats pork and limited dairy.
Dietary Needs: I prefer to shop for some of my own food items.
Additional Information: Non-smoker. Hospitality, Farm, pet, elderly, and childcare experience. All types of domestic work including but not limited to cooking, household cleaning, assistance with personal care, etc. Efficient, organized and attentive. Works well under press

Amber's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amber you'll need to Join Now or Login