google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carley' (#62976) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Carley's Description

I currently work in administration and I am a freelance writer.
I am looking at leaving administration to work with children.
I have a valid working with children's check.
I own a car, have a full license and insurance.

Carley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carley's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Carley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carley you'll need to Join Now or Login