google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Izzabella' (#61278) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Izzabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Izzabella's Description

I am an enthusiastic, reliable, and fun loving nanny with a passion for singing.

I have been working with children aged from 6 weeks to 5 years since my arrival in Australia (5 years ago), and feel very confident in my ability to care for children and follow parents instructions of their little ones diet requirements, bath, sleep times and daily activities; such as going to the park, singing, painting and drawing and also playing suitable games according to children's age.

While I am a native from Brazil, I also have basic knowledge of Spanish and Italian and will only communicate to your child in my mother tongue if requested by you.
I understand that every family has its own unique and special parenting style and I am always happy to follow them through.

I am a 24 year old female Australian resident with excellent references. If you wish to contact me for an interview or arrange a trial (trials are free of charge) please contact me on: 0420882024.

Thank you,
Izabella.

Izzabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Emergency training

Type of Work

Ages of children Izzabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Izzabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Izzabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Izzabella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Izzabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Izzabella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: I speak English,Spanish Italian and English and Portuguese, France a little bit.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No allergies.
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Izzabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Izzabella you'll need to Join Now or Login