google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Drew' (#60052) – O'connor  Nanny

To contact 'Drew' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Drew's Description

Hello!

Are you looking for a responsible, warm, mature nanny to help you around the house and take care of your children when you're busy?

I am a 26 year old American female living in Canberra and have lots of experience babysitting children infant - 10 years. In the States, I babysat by infant niece from birth until 8 months and have babysat other older children. I am creative and organized and can occupy your children with safe, fun games and creative projects. I love reading, writing, and arts and crafts. I can also serve in a tutoring role and help your children with their homework.


I am available Monday - Friday from 8am to 4pm (times are flexible and negotiable) and evenings as needed, and on Saturdays and Sundays as needed. Please be in touch if you're interested. I look forward to hearing from you and serving your family soon!

Drew's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have recently moved to Australia and will attain a police check and first aid certification.

Type of Work

Ages of children Drew is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Drew is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Drew may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Drew's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Drew's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: I primarily use public transportation and would appreciate any kind of cost coverage for a MyWay transit pass.

Drew's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around Canberra Region)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: O'connor
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Jewish
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs: Gluten-free
Additional Information:

Drew's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Drew you'll need to Join Now or Login