google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kobi' (#58412) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kobi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kobi's Description

Words to describe my personality would be energetic, kind, fun, reliable and responsible, playful and caring.
At the age of 16 i started baby sitting. Mostly family friends children on a casual basis.
I enjoy the company of children as they are adventurous and have such creative minds.
I am looking for casual work and very willing to cook and clean.
I enjoy a lot of sport and arts so creating challenging activities for children and keeping them busy will be no problem.
Lastly i am honest and hard working and will always be enthusiastic when spending time with the little ones.

Kobi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Safe Food Handlers Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Kobi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kobi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kobi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kobi's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kobi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kobi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Kobi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kobi you'll need to Join Now or Login