google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adrienne' (#57605) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adrienne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Adrienne's Description

looking for a nannying position, I have been studying a bachelor of science at Monash Uni and I speak fluent french, very mature, i have a car and my full driver's license. I have a fun enthusiastic personality and have had over 6 years experience with children aged 0months-12 years old. I feel i am reliable and trustworthy and would love to get to know your kids.

Adrienne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adrienne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adrienne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Adrienne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Adrienne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Adrienne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on age/number of children

Adrienne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Adrienne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adrienne you'll need to Join Now or Login