google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rikki' (#57199) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Rikki's Description

Hi there! My name is Rikki, I'm 19 years old and live in the Werribee area.
For as long as I can remember now I have loved looking after children and while at school and baby sitting for friends and family on weekends and after school hours, I decided that working with children was all I really wanted in life so I went and completed a certificate III in children services to become a full-time nanny.

I have Completed my Certificate III in Children services and hold my Food handling Certificate II and First Aid Certificate and a working with children Check.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you find me eligible I would love to hear from you.
Kind regards,
Rikki Suckling.

Rikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children services, Food handling Certificate II, First Aid Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Rikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rikki's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rikki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Inner City)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Rikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rikki you'll need to Join Now or Login