google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jess' (#56905) – Lesmurdie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jess's Description

Hi families,

I am a loving and caring woman who is searching for a lovely family to work for.

I am a kind & honest person who loves spending time caring for children. I absolutely adore children and love watching them grow into gorgeous little people and learning from all the experiences they have. I love nature & will spend a lot of time outdoors with the children I care for. I have endless patience and am happy to sit for hours playing different games & doing different activities.

I have worked as a nanny for 5 years & have been baby sitting casually for 14 years. I have also worked in child care centres. I have my Certificate III in Children's Services from TAFE, first aid certificate and working with children check. I have referees who are happy to be contacted. I am very confident caring for children of all ages.

I have a son (1 year old) who would need to come to jobs with me. He is extremely easygoing and happy and will not affect my care of your child/children at all.

I am looking for a small amount of work - possibly 1 or 2 half days per week, or something similar depending on what you need. I am happy to take on casual jobs as well as long term jobs.

Please get in touch if you think I sound like the right nanny for your family :-)

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Lesmurdie
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login