google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suwannee' (#56487) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suwannee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suwannee's Description

My name is Suwannee. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.

I am available starting as soon as you required, as the family I currently work for are went to USA and another family they are going to Melbourn. I am open to as many or atleast 3 hours available. I offer flexible rates for families. I am very experienced with babies. I can also handle older children ages 3+ years old. And I also have NSW driver licence (if car provided), working with children check, first aid and Training Course Caregiver: Birth to 12 months, Toddlers 1-2 years Pre-school year and references.


I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. Attach is my resume for your review.

Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children.


Kind Regards,

Suwannee

Suwannee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Suwannee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suwannee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suwannee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suwannee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suwannee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20/hr/a child , $25/hr/2-3 child

Suwannee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Light house keeping

Suwannee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suwannee you'll need to Join Now or Login