google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bee' (#55934) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Bee's Description

Confident, enthusiastic, hard working young girl. Loves children and meeting/interacting with new people. Has 5 years nannying and house cleaning experience.

Bee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bee's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Bee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Bee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bee you'll need to Join Now or Login