google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dominique' (#55750) – Malvern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dominique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dominique's Description

Hi, my name is Dominique and I am a French speaking Canadian woman with a 6 year experience of babisitting and nannying. I would love to take care of your children. I love children and I am very compassionate to them, always concerned about their needs, and comfort.

My mother tongue is French, so I could teach your children this beautiful language.
I have experience working with newborns, toddlers and pre-school children. I have done two abroad volunteering projects in orphanages, working with children of all ages.
I took a baby and children massage therapy class and I have been working with babies and children as a professional massage therapist. Your children could benefit of my massage skills, if you want. Looking forward to play with your kids!

Dominique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Massage therapy for adults and children

Type of Work

Ages of children Dominique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dominique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dominique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dominique's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dominique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: a supplement applies if less than 6 hours a day and if more than 2 kids

Dominique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French, basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Malvern
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Dominique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dominique you'll need to Join Now or Login