google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bridget' (#54658) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bridget' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bridget's Description

I am a mature, energetic, friendly, loving, 24 year old single mother. My little boy has just turned two and he is my world! We have a very happy, care free life, we adore each other and we are very excepting of all people, children and families :) I have worked in child care for 6 years now and I love it, but am looking at moving into a nanny position because I think this role would suit me better. Being a nanny would require a greater level of responsibility, which I believe I'm not only capable of, but that I need, to keep me fulfilled :) I am either looking for 2-3 days of full work while my boy is in care or with his father, or with the right family, I would be willing to work 5 days, 2 or 3 of which being able to bring my boy with me. He loves the company and stimulation of other children, and as I've worked in childcare with him present in the same centre, I am more then use to showing him he is equal to every child, and not favouring him over any other children :)

Bridget's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridget is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridget is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bridget may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bridget's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bridget's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Bridget's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Currently living in mildura , wanting to relocate to be closer to mine and my boys family. Hours and days of work extremely flexible. Would prefer live out, however would consider live in as long as there is sufficient room for me and my 2 year o

Bridget's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridget you'll need to Join Now or Login