google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Haidee' (#53829) – North Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Haidee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Haidee's Description

I am a qualied early childhood educator, I currently hold a diploma of childrens services and am studting a bachelor of early childhood at ECU. I have a strong work ethic and a pashion for earlychildhood educatoion and care. I have been working with children of various ages and ability for the past five years. During this time i have been responsible for the education and wellbeing of the children in my care.
I currently hold a working with children card,police check, first aid and anyiphilaxis certificate.

Haidee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Haidee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Haidee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Haidee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Haidee's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Haidee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Haidee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: North Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs: gluten and dairy free
Additional Information:

Haidee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Haidee you'll need to Join Now or Login