google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamar' (#53426) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Tamar' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tamar's Description

I am enjoying working with children any age & have worked as a nanny/babysitter since I was 16; I am good in doing children activity such as art & craft reading and school homework.
I am looking for ideally several part-time jobs after school & occasional babysitting and can be flexible about days & hours’ I am mature, reliable, caring and well organized and good driver.
I love children, I can be flexible 6 days a week Sunday to Friday and I know the responsibilities involved in caring for children.

Tamar's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamar is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamar is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tamar may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tamar's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tamar's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamar's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: israel
Other Languages: Hebrew
Gender: Female
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: NON
Additional Information: not working on Saturdays and Jewish holiday

Tamar's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamar you'll need to Join Now or Login