google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emperatriz' (#52519) – Richmond  Nanny

To contact 'Emperatriz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emperatriz's Description

Hi, Im Emperatriz and I am a career nanny. I am looking for a new family(s)to work with on a part-time or full-time basis. I am also available for babysitting work. I have been working as a nanny for over 2 years and have experience with children aged from baby born to 8 years. I have worked with bi-lingual families, children with learning disabilities and medical conditions. I hold a valid First Aid certificate, clean driving licence and police checks in Australia. I love being a nanny it is very rewarding. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow and learn. Being a nanny is more than just a job itís becoming part of a new family. A few things that make me a good nanny are: I am motivated, I am patient, caring and nurturing.I am flexible to the needs of the child and parents. I am very creative, I like to sing, play, can cook I like to dance. I like to be creative and spontaneous. I have the confidence to take them out or catch public transport. I can provide great references, written and verbal.

Emperatriz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Childcare, Certificate III Home Care and Community Care, Certificate II in community Advocasy, Certificate II business.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emperatriz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emperatriz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emperatriz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emperatriz's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emperatriz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Emperatriz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Peru
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No smoking, No drinking, and I love to teach Spanish.

Emperatriz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emperatriz you'll need to Join Now or Login