google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Valeria' (#51279) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Valeria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Valeria's Description

Dear family,

My name is Valeria. I m 28 years old. In 2010 I finished University, I m a teacher. I have an experience with teaching and working as nanny. I lived one year in USA (Seattle) where I worked as profesional nanny. I took care about 2 children (Kate-4, Will-7). My duties were: to drop of/pick up them from schools, take them to after school's activities, assist with homework and projects, go with them to parks, playgrounds, libraries, prepare meal for them, keep their room and play are tidy.
I have a teaching experience in Sydney as well. Every Saturday morning I teach children (2-6 years old) Slovak language which is their second language.
If you have any questions feel free to contact me anytime.

I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Valeria

Valeria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Valeria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valeria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Valeria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Valeria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Valeria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Valeria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages: slovak, german, czech, english
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I m reliable, responsible, friendly, funny,enjoying work with children

Valeria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valeria you'll need to Join Now or Login