google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#48801) – Richmond  Nanny

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessica's Description

Hi my name is Jessica, I am a Nurse currently working at st Vincent private Melbourne looking for a casual job on the side of my nursing! I am completing my certificate 3 in children services and will have it attained by the end of 2016. In the future I hope to pursue a career within the field of Psychology, eventually becoming a child psychologist. I was currently employed at a pharmacy where Iíve been working part time for 6 years now until I left last year studying overseas for a exchange program in Denmark! In 2011 I completed an internship with my university, primarily focusing on the care of autistic children. From the age of 18 I have looked after children aged 1 years and over, on a casual basis. I believe myself to be a bright, energetic, friendly, responsible and very reliable person who enjoys being around and taking care of children. I have closely worked with four other families over the years to which I can give references if you are interested in employing me! I am passionate about my work and would be more than happy to help out with other duties including cooking, cleaning and any other housework that is required. For further information please contact me. I will be looking forward to hearing from you.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of psychology, nursing and health science degree . Attaining my children services in 2016

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek and Danish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: seasonal hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Skills: Sport: I am a very active individual that grew up doing many sporting activities since the age of 5. I engaged in sporting clubs including swimming, tennis and gymnastics, and also participated in school EISM athletics every year in High

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login