google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alyse' (#46190) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alyse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alyse's Description

Hello, my name is Alyse. I'm currently working as a children's photographer. I have completed a Bachelor Of Communications majoring in Journalism and Writing and my first year of a Bachelor of Education as well as completing 2 semesters of work experience in a prep classroom.

I am fun, friendly, outgoing and very interested in child development. I have over 6 years experience working with and taking care of children.

Alyse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alyse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alyse's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alyse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alyse's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: -

Alyse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyse you'll need to Join Now or Login