google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brooke-lynn' (#46068) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Brooke-lynn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brooke-lynn's Description

I am currently studying Nursing at ACU. I work at an Outside school hours care for around 7 months.. I have been working with children professionally on and off for 4 years, But I have been a babysitter since I was 13. I am fully qualified and trained children's carer. I have First aid, CPR, a blue card, police Check.

Brooke-lynn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III in children services, CPR, Student nurse - currently 2nd semester (AIN), Blue card, Police check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Brooke-lynn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brooke-lynn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brooke-lynn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brooke-lynn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brooke-lynn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: evening rates $22

Brooke-lynn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Brooke-lynn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brooke-lynn you'll need to Join Now or Login