google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherine' (#44744) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Catherine's Description

Hi my name is Catherine I'm originally from Ireland. I've lived in Sydney for over 5years now and I have a visa to stay here. I have been working in the Childcare industry for 12 years now, I was working as a montessori teacher and I'm diploma trained. I have special needs, first aid training, behaviour courses in childcare.I really enjoy working with children providing them with a stimulation environment. I have worked for two high profile families in Sydney for the past 4 years I recently finished my level 6 advanced certificate in early childcare and education .You will note from my résumé that I have very good qualifications and considerable work experience in a variety of facility's. through this work I have matured professionally and have developed great skills. I am a enthusiastic team player and each of my references will testify to me bring a hard worker and highly motivated. I have a warm and caring personality and have a sincere and genuine love for children. My qualifications are (1)fetac cert in Childcare,(diploma in Childcare, (3)montessori teaching, (4)start your own business in Childcare and supervisor course, (5)first aid, (6)special needs assistant training, (7)promoting positive behaviour in Childcare(8) Garda clearance (level 6 in advanced childcare and education) I also have working with children check.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: a hr )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login