google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#43431) – Bald Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashleigh's Description

I have worked as a cook in the Royal Australian Navy, as a private nanny and also in childcare as a cert 3 childcare educator currently studying my diploma. I have a natural ability to display endless enthusiasm, patience and a true passion for children. I have a 4 year old son and so understand what it takes to be a parent. I am a creative, imaginative and fun person who enjoys focusing on the children's individual needs by implementing my own activities for their enjoyment. I have found in the past that this has helped to build a trusting relationship between the children and myself. I have a Certificate 3 in Cookery and Catering, Senior first aid/CPR, anaphylaxis and asthma, Positive Notice blue card for Child Related Employment and knowledge in fire fighting and child protection. I am able to work with children of all ages and always have fun ideas and activities to help to keep the children happy.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: House hold duties not considered basic $22 per hr

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bald Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login