google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allison' (#41740) – Claremont  Nanny

To contact 'Allison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Allison's Description

I am in search for a part time (2-3 days a week, flexible on days) but permanent nannying position with a family that is happy for me to bring my 1 year old daughter along to work. I am a young, energetic and creative person who adores children and is seeking a happy family to work with.
I am currently studying Early Childhood Education and Care and hope to one say be an Early Childhood Teacher
I have experience in Child Care Centres, as well as experience in babysitting for the past 8 years for numerous families and a nanny for 2 families, 1 for 4 years and the other for over 18 months. I have had experience with working with both boys and girls from new born's until early teens.
I am happy to help with homework, household chores and preparing meals for the children.I enjoy cooking and baking with children and trying new recipes. I have completed a safe food handling course and I travelled to Italy for 6 weeks on a cooking tour at the end of 2011

Allison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Childrens Services, Anaphylaxis training, Child Protection Training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Allison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Allison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Allison's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Allison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Allison's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Allison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allison you'll need to Join Now or Login