google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kahlia' (#36547) – Melton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kahlia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kahlia's Description

I am a mother of three and understand the importance of being able to trust the person leave your children with.
I am a qualified childcare worker who is currently in my 2nd year of my bachelor of education P-12 with majoring in disability studies as I have a passion and desire to bring what I have learn in specialist schools into mainstream as many children receive inadequate founding.

From 2007 I have been worked within childcare centres, nanny work, pausing when having my three chrildren. I have also had the exciting opportunity to become a little boys Early start denvor models autism playmate which is a play based therapy approach for a few months before he to school.

For the benefit of families I am registered with Centrelink which would allow families to claim back part of their expenses, a current working with children’s check and have done my first aid level 2 in the past and willing to update

Kahlia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kahlia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kahlia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kahlia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kahlia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kahlia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kahlia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Melton
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kahlia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kahlia you'll need to Join Now or Login