google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jinju' (#36155) – Sydney  Au Pair

To contact 'Jinju' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jinju's Description

Hi~ I'm 30 korean female who like kids, pet.
I used to design for fashion in my country.
Maybe I'm not professional for child care but very kindly,familial and i took care of my nephews.

I want to work 5days but doesn't matter~
we can make some adjustments for children.
I also happy to do domestic chore such as tidy up, shopping,cook snack for childen(but not excellent, just i like healthy, fresh food^^)
My english is imtermediate level.
I prefer Melbourne or Perth.

Jinju's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: computer design

Type of Work

Ages of children Jinju is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jinju is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jinju may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jinju's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jinju's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details: pls let me know if u want that i work on weekends

Jinju's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: doesnt matter)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South of korea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: i came here for get experience with foreign family. also i love kids, most of kids take to me ^^ Best of luck to u~~

Jinju's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jinju you'll need to Join Now or Login