google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicki' (#32148) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicki's Description

My name is Nicki. I have 5yrs experience as a nanny looking after children from newborn to the age of 10yrs.I have worked as a nanny in the UK and have been working as a nanny here for the last 18months. I am also a registered nurse with over 10yrs experience and specialising in intensive care.I love chaldren of all ages. I love the outdoors,swimming reading and music.I have a drivers licence,police check and am a non smoker.

Nicki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: music grade 8 level,

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicki's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25-30/hr cash
Additional Fees/Details: after 5pm $40 per hr. Cannot start before 9am

Nicki's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Nicki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicki you'll need to Join Now or Login