google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Justyne' (#26368) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Justyne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Justyne's Description

Have been a professional nanny for the last 20 years.
I have extensively travelled and lived overseas, experiencing many different languages and cultures. Most of my positions have been long term positions ranging from between 2-3 year appointments. I have mostly worked with children in the age range of 3 months to 4 years. I really enjoy working with children and their families watching them grow. Hence my longevity in this field. I have also completed a recognised nanny certificate, a diploma in child psychology as well as a paediatric first aid certificate and am currently studying a Bachelor in Social Science majoring in counselling.
Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work on a Permanent basis.
Comfortable caring for ages: 0-1 years 1-2 years 2-3 years 3-5 years 5+ years
Other Languages:spanish, french

Justyne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Justyne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Justyne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Justyne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Justyne's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Justyne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $30 per hour
Additional Fees/Details:

Justyne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Justyne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Justyne you'll need to Join Now or Login