google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jilly' (#23730) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jilly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jilly's Description

Im 42 years old and have spent 22 years nannying around the world including London, Geneva and Beruit. Im a fairly laid back person, fun loving and bubbly. I like things to be very neat, I'm organised also happy to go above and beyond for the right people. Love to spend time out doors I do try to encourage all the kids I look after to be out and mixing well socially. Love to bring childrens independence and creative flair out for all to see. Love crafts, building stuff and most of all I love my job which reflects in my work. I'm proven to be trustworthy, reliable, extremely loyal to those I work along side happy and very confident to run someone house hold if needed. Please email me if you are looking for a quality nanny I will forward my CV. Please feel free to contact my references as Im still very much a part of all there families.
Thankyou and good luck.
Kind Regards
Jilly
Jateem5@hotmail.com
0400900877

Jilly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Hairdressing trade certificate, Floristry,Massage,First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Jilly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jilly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jilly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jilly's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jilly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: plus tax and super if fulltime

Jilly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jilly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jilly you'll need to Join Now or Login