google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shauna' (#219952) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shauna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Shauna's Description

Hi my name is Shauna
I am 25 years old and I am from Ireland.
I hold a working holiday visa for Australia. I have been studying the last four years and I have a 2:1 Bachelors honors social care degree from Mayo Galway institute of technology. I have recently moved from Ireland to Australia. I have years of experience working with people of all ages and I am very passionate about helping others reach their potential and goals with a non-judgmental approach. I am a hard working individual that works well with others as I have great empathy and understanding towards others.
Before leaving Ireland I was working in a residential care home with children who have experienced child trauma throughout their life. I held this position for five months before deciding to go traveling to Australia where I could further peruse my career and experience in social care. Working with kids in care was an area of work I enjoyed and felt it gave me good experience working with children with challenging behaviors.
Ive always had a good work ethic and pride myself in putting one hundred per cent in everything I do.
i have an outgoing bubbly nature, i love cooking, going for walks, keeping active and love being outside going on adventures. i am very child friendly and love getting involved with activities and showing an interest in what children like.
if you have any questions you would like to ask me do not hesitate to contact me as i would only be happy to answer any questions you may have.
i look forward to hearing from you soon
Shauna :)

Shauna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shauna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shauna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shauna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shauna's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shauna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Shauna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Shauna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shauna you'll need to Join Now or Login