google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabela' (#219489) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Isabela's Description

Hello,

My name is Isabela Palacios, i´m from Medellín- Colombia and i´m eighteen years old. I am a girl with a lot of energy and good attitude, i have been athlete all my life, so that i love sports and physical activity, i know spanish and English, i like writing and composing music, and i love kids because they teach us how to be happy.

I worked in Colombia as a Babysitter once, with a girl of 7 years and a boy of 10 years for 4 months.

In my free time i play soccer, go to the Gym, write and compose songs, and listen to music.

Isabela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: High school

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs: No.
Additional Information:

Isabela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabela you'll need to Join Now or Login