google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christy' (#218631) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Christy's Description

Hi there, my name is Christy. I have experience in babysitting as I used to look after two lovely girls from the Netherlands. We used to play games, read books, paint, sing, laugh, go outside and watch movies. Music is my passion, so I am always happy to sing and play the guitar with kids as well.

My partner and I just moved back to Australia after living in the Netherlands for a while. As I am currently looking for a job I am very flexible and have plenty of time to help out. I speak English and Dutch fluently.

Please feel free to get in touch for more information!

Christy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch and English
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Christy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christy you'll need to Join Now or Login