google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Kathleen Claire' (#218114) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Kathleen Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Maria Kathleen Claire's Description

My name is Kathy, a student visa holder. I am currently studying Diploma of Early Childhood education and care and i am still looking for any part time job. i can assure you that I can be trusted and will provide excellent service to my clients. please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions about me.

Maria Kathleen Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate of Apprecition for Davao School for the Blind Tutorial

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Kathleen Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Kathleen Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Kathleen Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Kathleen Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Kathleen Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Kathleen Claire's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: in and outside australia)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, Visayan, Tagalog
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Maria Kathleen Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Kathleen Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login